

CHINA NEW TOWN DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LIMITED

中國新城鎮發展有限公司

(Incorporated as a business company limited by shares under the laws of the British Virgin Islands)

(Stock Code: 1278)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Directors**" and the "**Board**", respectively) of China New Town Development Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Hu Zhiwei (Vice Chairman) Yang Meiyu (President) Shi Janson Bing

Non-executive Directors

Liu Yanhong (Chairman) Wang Yi Xie Zhen

Independent Non-executive Directors

Lo Wai Hung (Lead Independent Non-executive Director) Ji Jiaming Yuan Kejian

The Board has set up the following three committees, on which some Board members serve.

Directors	Board Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Lo Wai Hung		√ (Chairman)	√	√
Ji Jiaming		\checkmark	√ (Chairman)	√
Yuan Kejian		\checkmark	-	√ (Chairman)
Liu Yanhong		-	√	-

Hong Kong, 19 June 2025