Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHINA OVERSEAS PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 中海物業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2669)

## APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of China Overseas Property Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that, Ms. Ng, Yat Wing Athena, an non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the nomination committee of the Company (the "Nomination Committee") with effect from 27 June 2025.

Following the above change, the Nomination Committee comprises five members, namely Mr. Zhang Guiqing (chairman), Mr. Yung, Wing Ki Samuel, Mr. So, Gregory Kam Leung, Mr. Lim, Wan Fung Bernard Vincent and Ms. Ng, Yat Wing Athena.

By order of the Board
China Overseas Property Holdings Limited
Zhang Guiqing

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 27 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises nine Directors, of which four are Executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhang Guiqing (Chairman), Mr. Xiao Junqiang (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Pang Jinying (Vice President) and Mr. Kam Yuk Fai (Chief Financial Officer); two are Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Guo Lei and Ms. Ng, Yat Wing Athena; and three are Independent Non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Yung, Wing Ki Samuel, Mr. So, Gregory Kam Leung and Mr. Lim, Wan Fung Bernard Vincent.