

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 6030)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of CITIC Securities Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

ZHANG Youjun (Chairman) ZOU Yingguang

Non-executive Directors

ZHANG Lin FU Linfang ZHAO Xianxin WANG Shuhui

Independent Non-executive Directors

LI Qing SHI Qingchun ZHANG Jianhua

The Board has established six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Strategic Planning and ESG Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee
ZHANG Youjun	C			M		
ZOU Yingguang	M				С	
ZHANG Lin	M					
FU Linfang	M			M		
ZHAO Xianxin					M	
WANG Shuhui	M				M	
LI Qing		M	M	С		M
SHI Qingchun		С	M	M		С
ZHANG Jianhua		M	С	M	M	M

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC 27 June 2025