Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Ever Reach Group (Holdings) Company Limited

恒達集團(控股)有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 3616)

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(**s**)") of Ever Reach Group (Holdings) Company Limited (the "**Company**") announces the following changes in the composition of the nomination committee of the Company (the "**Nomination Committee**") with effect from 30 June 2025.

- (1) Mr. Li Xiaobing, an executive Director and the chairman of the Company, has ceased to be the chairman of the Nomination Committee;
- (2) Ms. Qi Chunfeng, an executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee; and
- (3) Mr. Lee Kwok Lun, an independent non-executive Director, has been re-designated as the chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The above changes were made in response to the amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix C1 to the Listing Rules, which will come into effect on 1 July 2025.

Following the above changes, the Nomination Committee will comprise two independent non-executive Directors (namely Mr. Lee Kwok Lun, the chairman of the committee, and Mr. Fang Cheng) and one executive Director (namely Ms. Qi Chunfeng), and has comprised at least one Director of a different gender.

By Order of the Board **Ever Reach Group (Holdings) Company Limited** Li Xiaobing Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Li Xiaobing, Mr. Wang Zhenfeng, Ms. Qi Chunfeng and Mr. Wang Quan; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Lee Kwok Lun, Mr. Wei Jian and Mr. Fang Cheng.