

## Clover Biopharmaceuticals, Ltd.

## 三葉草生物製藥有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2197)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Clover Biopharmaceuticals, Ltd. are set out below:

Dr. Peng LIANG (Chairman, Executive Director)

Mr. Joshua G LIANG (Executive Director)
Dr. Xiaodong WANG (Non-executive Director)
Dr. Donna Marie AMBROSINO (Non-executive Director)

Dr. Xiaobin WU

Mr. Xiang LIAO

Mr. Jeffrey FARROW

Mr. Thomas LEGGETT

(Independent non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. Peng LIANG			Chairman
Mr. Joshua G LIANG			
Dr. Xiaodong WANG		Member	
Dr. Donna Marie AMBROSINO			Member
Dr. Xiaobin WU		Chairman	Member
Mr. Xiang LIAO	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Jeffrey FARROW	Member		
Mr. Thomas LEGGETT	Chairman		Member

Note: With effect from July 1, 2025, Dr. Donna Marie AMBROSINO and Mr. Xiang LIAO were appointed as members of the Nomination Committee of the Board.

Shanghai, PRC July 2, 2025