Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CLARITY MEDICAL GROUP HOLDING LIMITED

## 清晰醫療集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1406)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Reference is made to the announcement of Clarity Medical Group Holding Limited (the "Company") dated 25 June 2025 which included, among other matters, the resignation of Ms. ZHAO Wei ("Ms. Zhao") from her position as a non-executive Director (the "Announcement"). Capitalised terms used herein, unless otherwise defined, shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

This announcement is made by the Company pursuant to Rule 13.51(2) of the Listing Rules to supplement the Announcement.

Ms. Zhao has confirmed that, based on her current actual knowledge, she has no disagreement with the Board, she has no claims against the Company and there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of the Shareholders or the Stock Exchange. However, she reserves her rights against the Company should facts and circumstances change subsequently.

Up to the date of this announcement, the Company has made no claim against Ms. Zhao. But the Company reserves its rights against Ms. Zhao should future developments warrant.

Save as disclosed above, all other information as set out in the Announcement remains unchanged.

By order of the Board
CLARITY MEDICAL GROUP HOLDING LIMITED
WU Ting Yuk Anthony

Non-Executive Director and Chairman

Hong Kong, 7 July 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. JIANG Bo, Mr. HUI Yung Chris, Dr. TSE Wai Ip and Mr. LO Tsz Hong as executive Directors, Mr. WU Ting Yuk Anthony as Chairman and non-executive Director and Ms. CHENG Jessica, Mr. WANG Can and Ms. CI Ying as independent non-executive Directors.