Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 717)

## POLL RESULTS OF SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 10 JULY 2025

Reference is made to the circular of Emperor Capital Group Limited ("**Company**") dated 24 June 2025 ("**Circular**") setting out, inter alia, the notice of special general meeting of the Company ("**Notice**") held on 10 July 2025 ("**SGM**"). Capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular unless the context otherwise requires.

Directors, namely Ms. Daisy Yeung, Mr. Wong Tak Ming, Gary, Mr. Yu King Tin and Ms. Chan Sim Ling, Irene attended the SGM in person or by electronic means. The Company has appointed Union Registrars Limited, the Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, to act as the scrutineer for the purpose of vote-taking at the SGM. As at the date of the SGM, a total of 6,740,845,724 Shares were in issue and entitled the holders of which to attend and vote at the SGM. The poll results of the ordinary resolution ("**Resolution**") proposed at the SGM are as follows:

Ordinary Resolution	Number of votes (Approximate % to the total number of Shares voted at the SGM)		Total number of votes cast
	FOR	AGAINST	
To approve the grant of the Options to Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa	2,890,999,441 Shares (97.9220%)	61,350,000 Shares (2.0780%)	2,952,349,441 Shares

Note: The full text of the Resolution is set out in the Notice.

The Board is pleased to announce that as more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the Resolution, the Resolution was duly passed by the Shareholders at the SGM. There were no restrictions on any Shareholder to cast votes on the Resolution.

By order of the Board Emperor Capital Group Limited Daisy Yeung Chairperson Hong Kong, 10 July 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors:	Ms. Daisy Yeung Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa
Independent Non-executive Directors:	Mr. Wong Tak Ming, Gary Mr. Yu King Tin Ms. Chan Sim Ling, Irene